We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Contact List

1. Hertford & Stortford Constituency Executive Members

Andrew Porrer

More details

a. Chair - Andrew Porrer

1, The Elms, Hertford, SG13 7UY

01920 412 580 (landline)

Freja Waterhouse (Freja Waterhouse)

More details

c. Vice Chair - Freja Waterhouse

23 Raynham Street, Hertford, SG13 7DE

07845 736 921 (mobile)

Sean Shaw

More details

e. Treasurer - Sean Shaw

The Lane House, Hampden Hill, Ware, SG12 7JT

07971 259 696 (landline)

Mione new

More details

g. Mione Goldspink

9 Avenue Road, Bishop's Stortford CM23 5NS

01279 656 634 (landline)

2. Bishop's Stortford and Sawbridgeworth Branch Executive Members

Mione new

More details

b. President - Mione Goldspink

9 Avenue Road, Bishop's Stortford. CM23 5NS

01279 656634 (landline)

Calvin Horner

More details

c. Chair - Calvin Horner

157 Dunmow Road, Bishop's Stortford CM23 5HL

07944450476 (mobile)

3. Hertford, Ware and Stanstead Abbotts Branch Executive Members

4. Parliamentary Spokesperson

5. East Herts District Councillors

Terence Beckett

More details

eh.c. Terence Beckett, Bishop's Stortford All Saints

c/o Wallfields, Pegs Lane, Hertford, Hertfordshire, SG13 8EQ

01279 704004 (landline)

Joseph Dumont

More details

eh.e. Jo Dumont, Stanstead Abbots

8 Cressett Close, Stanstead Abbotts, Herts, SG12 8LL

07985 664116 (mobile)

Chris Wilson

More details

eh.f. Chris Wilson, Bishop's Stortford All Saints

7 Elm Grove, Bishop's Stortford, Herts, CM23 5JB

07906 093065 (mobile)

6. Sawbridgeworth Town Councillor

Annelise Berendt Furnace

More details

s.a. Annelise Berendt Furnace

106 Sheering Mill Lane, Sawbridgeworth, Herts, CM21 9ND

01279 726567 (landline)

7. Bishop's Stortford Town Councillors

Terence Beckett

More details

bs.a. Terence Beckett, Meads Ward

c/o BSTC, The Old Monastery, Windhill, Bishop's Stortford, Herts, CM23 2ND

07904288286 (landline)

Louie Corpe

More details

bs.b. Louie Corpe, All Saints Ward

14 Sidney Terrace, Bishop's Stortford, Herts, CM23 3TU

Bob Taylor

More details

bs.c. Bob Taylor, Central Ward

14 Havers Lane, Bishop's Stortford, Herts, CM23 3PB

Richard Townsend

More details

bs.d. Richard Townsend, All Saints Ward

c/o BSTC, The Old Monastery, Windhill, Bishop's Stortford, Herts, CM23 2ND

8. Ware Town Councillors

9. Hertford Town Councillors